Our organist and pianist recorded music during the COVID-19 pandemic.

Listen to the Recorded Duets
Sermons

Sunday, February 7

In Joshua

Joshua 5:13–15

Sunday, January 31

In Deuteronomy

Deuteronomy 18:14–22

Sunday, January 24

In Numbers

Numbers 21:4–9

Sunday, January 17

In Leviticus

Leviticus 16:29–34

Sunday, January 10

In Exodus

Exodus 12:1–13

Sunday, January 3

In Genesis

Genesis 2:21–3:15

Sunday, December 20

Revealed Peace

Luke 2:1–20

Sunday, December 13

Excited Joy

Isaiah 35:1–10

Sunday, December 6

Grounded Faith

2 Timothy 1:1–14

Sunday, November 29

Promised Hope

Isaiah 40:25–31

View all